The Structure of ECA

The ECA is a registered body. We are headed by Mrs. Beate Höß-Zenker as the president of ECA.


Organigram of ECA. General Assembly at the top with ordinary members Austria, Belgium, Germany, Hungary, Sweden, UK. Underneath the Board with Beate Höß-Zenker, president.Three vice presidents (Feketene, Horvath-Tothne, Desits). Below Secretary, Deputy Secretary, Treasurer, Deputy Treasurer, Chair of Advisory board, Deputy Chair and Advisory. The Advisory Board deals with research and development, socio-political and legal matters, communication and networking, training and quality management and providers and persons involved.

Every four years there are new elections. The next election will take place in December 2025.